Regulation Asia Awards for Excellence 2021

We are delighted to announce submissions for the Regulation Asia Awards for Excellence 2021 are now open.

These prestigious awards recognise the continuing excellence of financial services institutions, market infrastructures, technology firms, and service providers across the region who ensure the highest compliance standards are upheld despite an ever-changing and increasingly complex regulatory landscape.

With the help of our esteemed panel of industry leading experts serving as judges, our Awards programme also recognises legal and consulting firms, exchanges, and other providers who have helped to shape the regulatory landscape in Asia-Pacific over the course of the year.

Despite the challenges of the past year and a half, the financial services industry has demonstrated its resilience, taking on a major role in helping to support economies, businesses and consumers.

In the current environment, characterised by change and uncertainty, regulatory change has continued apace. We have seen digital banks on the rise, central banks experimenting with CBDC initiatives, a global transition away from LIBOR, and ESG rise to the top of the regulatory agenda.

In recognition of ongoing changes in the industry, and in consultation with the industry leaders, Regulation Asia has updated its Awards categories, making it the most comprehensive Awards programme for the risk, regulatory, and compliance community in Asia-Pacific.

Last year we received over 194 individual submissions. We look forward to seeing even greater participation for 2021.

Deadline for entry: Friday, 24 September 2021

Information on the submission process is available here. For submission-related enquiries, please email: [email protected]

For a complete list of previous award winners, read the 2020 announcement2019 announcement and 2018 announcement.

To Top
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap