Regulation Asia Awards for Excellence 2021

Regulation Asia prides itself on conducting a thorough awards review process. To complement the work of our editorial and research teams, we have selected a number of senior industry participants to serve on a judging panel to help during the review process. Our selection takes into account their involvement in the regulatory compliance domain, along with their exposure to the technology and services firms, in most cases having first hand experience from a practitioner's perspective.

We would like to thank our esteemed judges for their participation in this year's awards.

Jamil Ahmed
Chief Compliance Officer
HSBC Singapore
Douglas W. Arner
Kerry Holdings Professor in Law
University of Hong Kong
Reuben Athaide
Head, Cyber Advisory and DevSecOps
Standard Chartered Bank
Richard Carrick
Crime Research Agency
Wilson Cheung
Director, Conduct and Regulations
Grace Chong
Of Counsel
Simmons & Simmons
Beaver Chua
Head, Group Policy Governance, AML/CFT
Bill Coen
IFRS Advisory Council
Rashmi Dubier
Managing Director, APAC Head of AML
John Ho
Head, Legal, Financial Markets
Standard Chartered Bank
Philip Keller
Head of Customer Outcomes and Risk Excellence Development
Lapman Lee
Professor of Practice
(FinTech - RegTech, SustainTech)
Hong Kong PolyTechnic University
Derek McGibney
Founder, Managing Director
Cognitive GRC Limited
Barnaby Nelson
Chief Executive Officer
Mark Nuttall
Aude Rousseau
APAC Head of AML Advisory, Corporate Coverage Compliance & NAP
BNP Paribas
Guy Sheppard
Head of APAC Financial Crime & Cyber Initiatives
Kristi Swartz
Managing Partner
Swartz, Binnersley & Associates
Brian Tang
Founder, LITE [email protected] and ACMI
Co-chair, RegTech Committee, FTAHK
Martin James Wallis
Chief Operating Officer & APAC lead
Managing Director & Group Chief Transformation Officer
CGS-CIMB Securities (Singapore)
To Top
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap