Fed Establishes FX Swap Lines with Nine Central Banks

Temporary currency swap lines will be established with 9 central banks - including BOK, RBA, MAS and RBNZ - to lessen the strain on US dollar funding markets.

To continue reading...

Get access

Get access immediately by purchasing a 12 month subscription, or register today to get access to a free 5-article trial:

Register Subscribe

To discuss subscription options with our team please email: [email protected]

To Top