China Establishes Five New Reform Zones for Tech Innovation

Directive calls on banks, insurers and PE firms to provide services and investment to innovative companies in Shanghai, Nanjing, Hangzhou, Hefei and Jiaxing.

To continue reading...

Get access today

Sign up for a free 2-week trial and get instant, unrestricted and unlimited access to Regulation Asia.


Already taken your free trial? Get in touch with our team and enquire about a subscription today. Select subscribe below to view our subscription packages or you can email us at [email protected] to discuss your options.


To Top
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap