UPDATED – China to Include Beijing, Hong Kong in Digital Yuan Pilot

The move to expand the digital yuan pilot to major cities including Shanghai, Beijing, Guangzhou and Hong Kong brings coverage to a potential user base of around 400 million.

To continue reading...

Get access today

Sign up for a free 2-week trial and get instant, unrestricted and unlimited access to Regulation Asia.


Already taken your free trial? Get in touch with our team and enquire about a subscription today. Select subscribe below to view our subscription packages or you can email us at [email protected] to discuss your options.


To Top
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap