EFS Reporting for Derivatives to Start in Q3 2020: APRA

APRA has determined that only ANZ, BNP Paribas, Citibank, CBA, Deutsche Bank, HSBC, JP Morgan, Macquarie, MUFG, NAB, Sumitomo Mitsui and Westpac will be required to report under ARS 722.0.

To continue reading...


Subscribe to Regulation Asia to gain access to APAC’s leading platform for news, analysis, research and verified data on financial regulation. Select subscribe below to view our subscription packages or you can email us at [email protected] to discuss your options.


Request a Trial

Get in touch today to discuss a trial giving you unrestricted and unlimited access to Regulation Asia for you and/or your team(s) for a limited period. Email us at [email protected]

To Top
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap