HKMA Adds Two Additional Phases to Cyber Resilience Assessment

Second phase to cover 60 authorised institutions with higher risk, third phase to cover about 90 remaining institutions; HKMA expressed concern about lack of qualified C-RAF assessors.

To continue reading...

Get access today

Sign up for a free 2-week trial and get instant, unrestricted and unlimited access to Regulation Asia.


Already taken your free trial? Get in touch with our team and enquire about a subscription today. Select subscribe below to view our subscription packages or you can email us at [email protected] to discuss your options.


To Top
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap