IOSCO Appoints New Chair, Two Vice Chairs to Board

IOSCO's new chair is Jean-Paul Servais, chairman of Belgium's FSMA. The two new vice chairs are the FSA's Ariizumi Shigeru and the CFTC's Rostin Behnam.

To continue reading...

Get access today

Sign up for a free 2-week trial and get instant, unrestricted and unlimited access to Regulation Asia.


Already taken your free trial? Get in touch with our team and enquire about a subscription today. Select subscribe below to view our subscription packages or you can email us at [email protected] to discuss your options.


To Top
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap