RBI Releases Latest List of Indian D-SIBs

SBI, ICICI Bank and HDFC Bank will remain India's D-SIBs this year. The additional CET1 capital they need to hold will rise in April.

To continue reading...

Get access today

Sign up for a free 2-week trial and get instant, unrestricted and unlimited access to Regulation Asia.


Already taken your free trial? Get in touch with our team and enquire about a subscription today. Select subscribe below to view our subscription packages or you can email us at [email protected] to discuss your options.


To Top
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap