RBI Revises Classification Norms for Bank Investment Portfolios

The RBI proposes to divide banks' investment portfolios into three categories - held-to-maturity, available for sale, and fair value through profit and loss account.

To continue reading...

Get access today

Sign up for a free 2-week trial and get instant, unrestricted and unlimited access to Regulation Asia.


Already taken your free trial? Get in touch with our team and enquire about a subscription today. Select subscribe below to view our subscription packages or you can email us at [email protected] to discuss your options.


To Top
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap