S. Korea Central Bank Names 12 Banks for Yuan-Won Market

South Korea's central bank has designated 12 banks as market makers for direct yuan-won transactions, which open mid next month.

To continue reading...

Get access to Regulation Asia

Regulation Asia delivers the latest news, research and analysis on regulation across banking and capital markets.

Enquire about a subscription today. Get in touch with one of our team or purchase a subscription by clicking below:

Enquire Subscribe

To discuss our subscription options
please email subscriptions@regulationasia.com

To Top