S. Korea Set to Implement Asia Region Funds Passport

Korea will join Japan, Thailand, Australia and New Zealand in implementing ARFP on 27 May, paving the way for cross-border sales of eligible publicly offered local funds.

To continue reading...

Get access today

Sign up for a free 2-week trial and get instant, unrestricted and unlimited access to Regulation Asia.


Already taken your free trial? Get in touch with our team and enquire about a subscription today. Select subscribe below to view our subscription packages or you can email us at [email protected] to discuss your options.


To Top
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap